WE WALK INTO THE FUTURE
WITH TRADITION AND EXPERIENCE
Our company has been operating on the furniture market since 1982. For more than 30 years of operation due to reliability and exemplary quality of service we won confirmed our position as a reliable and trustworthy business partner.

As a thriving company focused primarily on the quality of our products, we have the latest high-tech machines at our disposal, among other things, processing center CNC, panel saw. Well-equipped machinery allows us to increase the quality of products continuity and obtain the uniformity of production as well as shortening the times of realization.

Furniture made by our company meets the requirements as regards Polish and European standards, materials used for production have all required certificates of quality and safety. In our work we follow the innovation and implementation of new technologies in order to achieve high quality products.

In our work we focus primarily on the quality, reliability, timeliness and affordability. We are able to meet the needs of even the most demanding customers.

An additional advantage of our company is the wide range of our furniture and chairs, armchairs and sofas which enable us realizing both conventional tasks and the most sophisticated designs. We have many years of experience in arranging and interior design, which guarantees the fulfillment of all requirements made by our customers.

As part of the professional service we perform measurements and computer 3D interior design, we also provide our own transport and assembly of furniture.
OUR GOALS
Full customer satisfaction
Proposing a high quality product at a reasonable price
Product functionality and ergonomics
Aesthetics
Standardization
Complexity
Flexibility as regards dealing with customers
WHO COOPERATES WITH US
Designers of Furniture
Interior Designers
Lighting Specialists
Acousticians - noise measurement
Manufacturers interior design elements
Manufacturers of fittings and furniture systemh
Manufacturers of chairs
Specialists in the area of fire safety
OFFER FOR CUSTOMER
Arrangement of space
Advice
The best systems and modern technology
High-quality materials (in accordance with certification and standards)
Engineering of space
Cost optimization
Full logistics in preparation of the office space
Service inspections
Furniture for people with special needs
SOME PLACES WHICH WE PROVIDED WITH FURNITURE

Contact us
JFM Furniture
Al. Krakowska 110/114
02-256 Warszawa
www.jfm-furniture.pl
email: biuro@jfmfurniture.pl
Office:
(Building B-26, 1st floor)
(22) 868 21 67 | (22) 868 57 87
biuro@jfmfurniture.pl
www.jfm-furniture.pl
Aleksandra Janiszewska
Owner
 
o.janiszewska@jfmfurniture.pl
Ryszard Janiszewski
Owner
 
r.janiszewski@jfmfurniture.pl
Sales department
Dariusz Moroz
Director
Tel: 507-117-346
d.moroz@jfmfurniture.pl
Dominika Stempniak
Deputy Director
Tel: 534-941-511
d.stempniak@jfmfurniture.pl
Wojciech Walenda
Project Manager
Tel: 536-550-621
w.walenda@jfmfurniture.pl
Tomasz Binkowski
Project Manager
Tel: 501-205-972
t.binkowski@jfmfurniture.pl
Mateusz Chełmiński
Project Manager
Tel: 730-118-815
m.chelminski@jfmfurniture.pl
Adrian Borawski
Junior Project Manager
Tel: 536-226-472
a.borawski@jfmfurniture.pl
Technology department
Grzegorz Grzybek
Director
Tel: 575-131-385
g.grzybek@jfmfurniture.pl
Joanna Kwiatkowska
Deputy Director
Tel: 536-550-646
j.kwiatkowska@jfmfurniture.pl
Beata Kędzierska
Technologist
Tel: 531-330-061
b.kedzierska@jfmfurniture.pl
Agnieszka Koziatek
Technologist
Tel: 536-553-046
a.koziatek@jfmfurniture.pl
Marcin Rasiński
Technologist
Tel: 536-051-534
m.rasinski@jfmfurniture.pl
Michał Pacholski
Technologist
Tel: 536-550-636
m.pacholski@jfmfurniture.pl
Marcin Kaczmarczyk
Technologist
Tel: 531-330-062
m.kaczmarczyk@jfmfurniture.pl
Cost Estimate Department
Olga Rejman
Director
Tel: 536-550-612
o.rejman@jfmfurniture.pl
Agnieszka Marcinkiewicz
Estimator
Tel: 536-629-964
a.marcinkiewicz@jfmfurniture.pl
Erwin Zych
Estimator
Tel: 570-763-377
e.zych@jfmfurniture.pl
Production
Paweł Wojciechowski
Director
Tel: 575-131-317
p.wojciechowski@jfmfurniture.pl
Administration and Marketing Department
Adam Wojciechowski
Director
Tel: 509-199-280
a.wojciechowski@jfmfurniture.pl
Agnieszka Peszat
Office Administrator
Tel: 22 868-21-67
a.peszat@jfmfurniture.pl
Copyright © JFM Furniture